Tribe Labs updates
Tribe Labs updates
withyourtribe.com

Quality of Life Changes πŸ› 

We have made several tweaks to improve your Tribe experience! πŸ™Œ

 

New

  
  • When you make a new tribe, you now receive an email that you can easily forward to others for them to join! πŸ‘«
 

Fix

  
  • If you record a VM and then close the app before it's finished sending: it will no longer delete the VM. Instead, it will save it and continue the sending process once you have restarted Tribe! 🀩

  • Quitting the app while on a call will no longer cause an error or leave a "frozen image" πŸ₯Ά

  • We fixed an issue on web where users were unable to scroll on certain pages πŸ”¨

  • Your text message history should always load in its entirety, no matter what! πŸ’ͺ

Let us know what you would like to see next! πŸ•Ί